Council Members

Chairman Marion Roberts
Email: marion.roberts@guestling.org.uk
Vice Chairman David Perrett
Email: david.perrett@guestling.org.uk
Clerk Bryony Young
Email: clerk@guestling.org.uk
Councillors
Sallie Cox
Email: sallie.cox@guestling.org.uk
Andrew Eldridge
Email: andrew.eldridge@guestling.org.uk
Graham Furness
Email: graham.furness@guestling.org.uk
Graham MacPherson
Email: graham.macpherson@guestling.org.uk

Marion Langley

Email : marion.langley@guestling.org.uk

District Councillors
Marsham Ward
Roger Bird
Email: cllr.roger.bird@rother.gov.uk
Chris Saint
Email: cllr.chris.saint@rother.gov.uk
Website: http://www.your-councillor.com/chris-saint
County Councillor Carl Maynard
Email: cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Planning Committee:

Cllr. Marion Roberts (Chairman)
Cllr. Sallie Cox
Cllr. Connie Evans
Cllr. Graham Furness
Cllr. Graham MacPherson
Cllr. Dave Perrett
Councillors’ register of interests is held on the Rother District Council website: (http://www.rother.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=851).