Council Members

Chairman Marion Roberts
Email: marion.roberts@guestling.org.uk
Vice Chairman Graham Furness
Email: graham.furness@guestling.org.uk
Clerk Bryony Young
Email: clerk@guestling.org.uk
Councillors

Pete Munro

Email: pete.munro@guestling.org.uk

Andrew Eldridge
Email: andrew.eldridge@guestling.org.uk

Peter Knatchbull-Hugessen

Email : peter.knatchbull-hugessen@guestling.org.uk

Marion Munro
Email: marion.munro@guestling.org.uk
GUIDE Good_Councillors_guide_2016

District Councillor

 

Cllr Andrew Mier
Email: cllr.andrew.mier@rother.gov.uk
District Councillor Cllr Jonathon Vine-Hall
Email : cllr.jonathan.vine-hall@rother.gov.uk
County Councillor Carl Maynard
Email: cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Planning Committee:

Cllr. Marion Roberts (Chairman)
Cllr. Sallie Cox
Cllr. Andrew Eldridge
Cllr. Graham Furness
Cllr. Marion Munro
Cllr Peter Knatchbull-Hugessen
Cllr Pete Munro

Councillors’ register of interests is held on the Rother District Council website: (http://www.rother.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=851).